Mesa Public Schools will begin the school year on August 4 with enhanced, structured remote learning for all students. | Las Escuelas Públicas de Mesa comenzarán el año escolar el 4 de agosto con un aprendizaje remoto estructurado y mejorado para todos los estudiantes. Learn more | Aprenda más

February 1, 2019 - May 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday February 1 Sports team pictures after school
Tuesday February 5 SIAC @ 4:00pm in Media Center
Thursday February 7 Parent Orientation 6:00-6:30 pm. Show Off Taylor 6:30-8:00 pm
Friday February 8 Skateland Fundraiser 6-9 pm
Monday February 11 Play auditions 3:50 pm
Tuesday February 12 Play auditions 3:50 pm
Wednesday February 13 Late Late Start School Begins at 11:00am, and Audition callbacks
Monday February 18 President's Day No School
Tuesday February 26 Chipotle Fundraiser 4:00-8:00 pm Choir Concert 6:30 pm
Thursday February 28 Orchestra Concert 6:30 pm
Monday March 4 Volleyball Fundraiser Game at 4:00 pm in Gym
Tuesday March 5 SIAC @ 4:00pm in Media Center. Sports Mtg 5:00 pm. Band Concert 6:30 pm
Wednesday March 6- 8 Sports tryouts
Friday March 8 Early Release 1:50 pm
Monday March 11-15 Spring Break-No School
Monday April 1-26 AZMERIT Testing
Tuesday April 2 SIAC/Title 1 Mtg 4:00 pm in Media Center
Tuesday April 9 Pre-AP Meeting @ 4:30 pm
Wednesday April 10 Late, Late Start 11:00 am
Wednesday April 17 6:30pm Close Up/Washington DC field trip Parent Meeting - Location-Library
Friday April 19 Spring Holiday No School
Friday April 26 Spring Sports Pictures
  Skateland Fundraiser 6-9 pm
Thursday May 2 Fiddler on the Roof Thursday, May 2, 5:00 & 7:30 pm Friday, May 3, 6:30 pm
Tuesday May 7 SIAC @ 4:00pm in Media Center
Thursday May 9 Choir Concert 6:30 pm
Tuesday May 14 Band Concert 6:30 pm
Thursday May 16 Orchestra Concert 6:30 pm
Friday May 17 8th Grade Dance 5-7 pm
Monday May 20 6:00pm Pre-AP Parent Night - Location-Cafeteria
Tuesday May 21 Awards Assembly 6:30 pm Invitation Only
Thursday May 23 Last Day of School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents