August 1, 2019 - November 30, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday August 5 Open Campus 10:30-11:30 am
Tuesday August 6 First Day of School
Thursday August 8 Season 1 Parent Meeting @ 5pm
Friday August 9 Skateland Fundraiser 6-9 pm
Monday August 12-14 Qtr-1 Sports Tryouts
Thursday August 15 Curriculum Night 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday August 20 SIAC/Title 1 Committee 4:15 pm
Monday September 2 Labor Day-No School
Friday September 6 Sports Pics
  Fall Pics
Tuesday September 10 SIAC/Title 1 Meeting 4:15 pm
Thursday September 12 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday September 13 4:00pm Welcome Back Dance
Wednesday September 18 Early Release @ 2pm
Tuesday September 24 Orchestra Concert 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thursday September 26 Season 2 Parent Meeting @ 5pm
  Band Concert 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Monday Sep 30 - Oct 2 Qtr-2 Sports Tryouts
Tuesday October 1 Choir Concert 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  SIAC/Title 1 Committee 4:15 pm
Friday October 4 Early Release @ 2pm
Monday October 7-11 Fall Break
Tuesday October 15-17 Fall Play Try-outs
Thursday October 17 12:00am Mesa High 8th Grade Visit
  4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday November 1 Sport Pics
  Retakes and Staff Pictures
Tuesday November 5 SIAC/Title 1 Mtg @ 4:15 pm
Wednesday November 6 Early Release @ 2pm
  Parent Shadow Day
Thursday November 7 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Monday November 11 Veteran's Day-No School
Friday November 15 Avid Road Show
  Gifted & Talented Testing 1:00-4:00 pm
Tuesday November 19 6:30pm Avid Informational Night in the Cafeteria
Thursday November 21 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents