November 1, 2019 - February 29, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday November 1 Sport Pics
  Retakes and Staff Pictures
Tuesday November 5 SIAC/Title 1 Mtg @ 4:15 pm
Wednesday November 6 Early Release @ 2pm
  Parent Shadow Day
Thursday November 7 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Monday November 11 Veteran's Day-No School
Friday November 15 Avid Road Show
  Gifted & Talented Testing 1:00-4:00 pm
Tuesday November 19 6:30pm Avid Informational Night in the Cafeteria
Thursday November 21 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday December 3 SIAC/Title 1 Mtg @ 4:15 pm
Thursday December 5 Season 3 Parent Meeting @ 5pm
  4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday December 6 6:30pm Fall Play Performance
Monday December 9-11 Qtr-3 Sports Tryouts
Tuesday December 10 6:30pm Choir Concert
Thursday December 12 6:30pm Band Concert
Friday December 13 4:00pm Winter Dance
Tuesday December 17 6:30pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday December 19 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday December 20 Early Release @ 2pm
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Tuesday January 7 SIAC/Title 1 Meeting 4:15 pm
Thursday January 9 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday January 15 Carry on Concert Rehaeral @ MHS
Thursday January 16 Carry on Concert
Monday January 20 Civil Rights Day-No School
Tuesday January 21-23 Hearing Screening
Wednesday January 22 Choir Rehearsal @ 4:15pm
Thursday January 23 Choir Concert @ 7pm
  4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Tuesday January 28 Step Up
Thursday January 30 District Step Up
Friday January 31 Sports Pics
Tuesday February 4 SIAC/Title 1 Meeting 4:15 pm
Thursday February 6 Show Off Taylor
  4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday February 12 Early Release @ 2pm
Monday February 17 Presidents Day-No School
Thursday February 20 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Tuesday February 25 Hearing Screening
  Feb 25 - Mar 5 Project Mesa
  February 25 6:30pm Band Concert
Thursday February 27 Choir Concert
  Season 4 Parent Meeting @ 5pm
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents