Mesa Public Schools will begin the school year on August 4 with enhanced, structured remote learning for all students. | Las Escuelas Públicas de Mesa comenzarán el año escolar el 4 de agosto con un aprendizaje remoto estructurado y mejorado para todos los estudiantes. Learn more | Aprenda más

April 1, 2020 - July 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Mar 23 - Apr 17 AIMS Science
Monday Mar 30 - Apr 24 AzMERIT
Wednesday April 1 Early Release @ 2pm
Tuesday April 7 SIAC/Title 1 Mtg 4:15 pm
Thursday April 9 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday
Thursday April 23 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Tuesday May 12 7th Grade Drop off and Pick up Textbooks, Library books, Yearbooks and Instruments 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday May 14 8th Grade Drop off and Pick up Textbooks, Library books, Yearbooks and Instruments 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday May 21 Last Day of School
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents