April 1, 2020 - July 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Mar 23 - Apr 17 AIMS Science
Monday Mar 30 - Apr 24 AzMERIT
Wednesday April 1 Early Release @ 2pm
Tuesday April 7 SIAC/Title 1 Mtg 4:15 pm
Thursday April 9 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday
Thursday April 23 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Tuesday May 12 7th Grade Drop off and Pick up Textbooks, Library books, Yearbooks and Instruments 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday May 14 8th Grade Drop off and Pick up Textbooks, Library books, Yearbooks and Instruments 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday May 21 Last Day of School
Monday May 25 Memorial Day

2020-2021

Wednesday July 29 7:00am 7th Grade Device Pickup - Incoming 7th graders may come to Taylor on Wednesday, July 29th, from 7-11 am. Los estudiantes entrantes de 7 grado pueden venir a Taylor el miercoles 29 de julio, de 7 a 11 de la manana.
Thursday July 30 7:00am 8th Grade Device Pickup - 8th graders may come to Taylor on Thursday, July 30th, from 7-11 am. Los alumnos de 8 grado pueden venir a Taylor el jueves 30 de julio de 7 a 11 de la manana.
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents