November 1, 2020 - February 28, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday November 2 Equity Advisory committee meets after school in the library. All are welcome to sit in
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day-Np School
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 18 Early Release at 2:00pm
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter Break
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - No School
Tuesday February 9 4:30pm Musical Audition Workshop
Monday February 15 President's Day
Monday February 22 4:30pm Musical Auditions
Tuesday February 23 4:30pm Musical Auditions
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents