December 1, 2020 - March 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday December 18 Early Release at 2:00pm
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter Break
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - No School
Tuesday February 9 4:30pm Musical Audition Workshop
Monday February 15 President's Day
Monday February 22 4:30pm Musical Auditions
Tuesday February 23 4:30pm Musical Auditions
Tuesday March 2 4:30pm Musical Cast/Parent Mtg
Friday March 5 2:00pm Early Release 2PM - End of third quarter grading period; early release day
Monday March 8-12 Spring Break
Tuesday March 16 5:00pm Q4 Parent Info Meeting - Auditorium - Parent meeting to review quarter IV sports. Girls' Basketball and Boys' Soccer. Will be held in Auditorium.
Thursday March 18-19 4:15pm Soccer/Basketball Tryouts - Those wanting to tryout for the boys soccer or girls basketball teams will meet in their respective playing fields/areas
Monday March 22 4:15pm Practice - Boys' Soccer/Girls' Basketball - Practice for IV quarter sports. Girls' Basketball and Boys' Soccer.
Tuesday March 23 4:15pm Practice - Boys' Soccer/Girls' Basketball - Practice for IV quarter sports. Girls' Basketball and Boys' Soccer.
Wednesday March 24 4:15pm Practice - Boys' Soccer/Girls' Basketball - Practice for IV quarter sports. Girls' Basketball and Boys' Soccer.
Thursday March 25 4:15pm Practice - Boys' Soccer/Girls' Basketball - Practice for IV quarter sports. Girls' Basketball and Boys' Soccer.
Friday March 26 4:15pm Practice - Boys' Soccer/Girls' Basketball - Practice for IV quarter sports. Girls' Basketball and Boys' Soccer.
  4:15pm Team Pictures - Q4 - Sports team pictures for Boys' Soccer and Girls' Basketball
Monday March 29 4:00pm Q4 Sports Paperwork/Fees Deadline - Deadline for all confirmed players Q4 sports paperwork and fees.
Tuesday March 30 5:00pm 7th Grade Ladies Basketball @ Franklin - All matches are schedule to start at 5:00PM dependent on transportation.
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents