September 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday September 6 Labor Day - School Closed
Tuesday September 7 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Friday September 10 6:00pm Taylor's Got Talent
Tuesday September 21 6:30pm Choir Concert
Thursday September 23 6:30pm Orchestra Concert
Monday September 27 5:00pm Q2 Sports Parent Meeting - Auditorium - Baseball Softball Boys' Volleyball Girls' Badminton Season 2
Tuesday September 28 4:15pm Q2 Sports Tryouts
  6:30pm Band Concert
Wednesday September 29 4:15pm Q2 Sports Tryouts
Thursday September 30 4:15pm Q2 Sports Tryouts
  4:15pm Q2 Sports Tryouts
Friday October 1 Early Release 2PM
Monday October 4- 8 Fall Break - School Closed
Tuesday October 12 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Thursday October 14 6:30pm Secondary Choral Fest
Tuesday October 26 4:00pm Q2 Sports Begin
Tuesday November 2 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Friday November 5 8:30am Picture Day
  4:15pm Q2 Sport Picture Day - Gym/Field
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - School Closed
Thursday November 18 5:00pm Fall Play
Friday November 19 5:00pm Fall Play
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break - School Closed
Tuesday December 7 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
  6:30pm Band Concert
Thursday December 9 5:00pm Q3 Sports Parent Meeting - Auditorium - Season 3
  6:30pm Orchestra Concert
Friday December 10 12:00am Fall Picture Retakes
  4:15pm Q3 Sports Tryouts
Monday December 13 4:15pm Q3 Sports Tryouts
Tuesday December 14 4:15pm Q3 Sports Tryouts
  6:30pm Choir Concert
Friday December 17 Early Release 2PM
Monday December 20-31 Winter Break - School Closed
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents