Important Numbers

Administration
Position Name Phone Email
Principal Gina Piraino 472-1622 gmpiraino@mpsaz.org
Sec. to Principal Kim Raczynski 472-1501 karaczyn@mpsaz.org
Team Leader/Assistant Principal  Aaron Rogers 472-1502   alrogers@mpsaz.org
Sec. Student Support  Erica De La Vega  472-1503   endelavega@mpsaz.org
   Administration FAX 472-1616   
       
  Office  
 Position Name  Phone  Email 
Attendance  Jessica Hoffman 472-1509 jkhoffman@mpsaz.org 
Registrar  Jenna Kennedy 472-1510 jlkennedy@mpsaz.org 
Bookstore  Sally Crawford  472-1517  sacrawford.mpsaz.org
 Family Support Specialist LeElla Gardner  472-1514 lgardner@mpsaz.org 
  Registrar FAX   472-1626
       
Counseling
 Position Name  Phone  Email 

   
Counselor Annaliza Castillo  472-1506  acastill@mpsaz.org 
Counselor   Anabel Garcia 472-1507  agarcia2@mpsaz.org
Psychologist  Veronica Simmonds-Dailey  472-1505  vadailey@mpsaz.org 
       
  Additional Staff  
 Position  Name Phone  Email 
 Security Fernando Rodriguez 472-1513  fbrodriguez@mpsaz.org
 Cafe Manager   472-1620   
 Facility Assistant Jeff Kinsman  472-1594   jwkinsman@mpsaz,org
 Nurse Sally Beck  472-1528  srbeck@mpsaz.org 
 Health Assist Lori Taylor  472-1516  ltaylor@mpsaz.org
 Media Center  Ken Brown 472-1523  khbrown@mpsaz.org
Media Assistant   Ana Donosa 472-1522 agdonosa@mpsaz.org