Webster's calendar

2017 - 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday August 7 4:00pm Meet the Teacher
Wednesday August 9 8:20am First Day of School
Tuesday September 12 6:00pm Math Night Grades K-3
Wednesday September 13 12:25pm - Early Release - Professional Development
Thursday September 14 6:00pm Math Night Grades 4-6
Friday September 15 8:00am Picture Day
Thursday September 21 1:30pm Chat and Chew - In Family Support Room
  3:15pm PTO Meeting - In Library
Thursday September 28 9:00am Journey to West Africa-Grades 3-5, GUS and Special Ed - Journey to West Africa-Grades 3-5, GUS and Special Ed
  4:00pm Peter Piper Night - Peter Piper Night at 4pm - Mesa Riverview location
Monday October 2 9:00am Complete Works of William Shakespeare-Grades 4-6, Special Ed and GUS - Complete Works of William Shakespeare-Grades 4-6, Special Ed and GUS
Friday October 6 12:25pm - Early Release - End of Quarter
  College T-Shirt Day
  8:45am 5th/6th Awards Assembly
  9:55am Kindergarten Awards Assembly
  1:00pm 3rd/4th Grade Awards Assembly
  2:10pm 1st/2nd Grade Awards Assembly
Monday October 9-13 October Break - No School
Monday October 16-20 Parent Teacher Conferences - Early Release 1:50pm
  Book Fair - Library - Before and After School
Friday October 27 1:45pm Story Theatre-Kinder, 1st-3rd, Special Ed., GUS
Monday October 30 3:00pm SIAC Meeting - SIAC Meeting - 3:00pm in the conference room.
Wednesday November 1 12:25pm Early Release - Professional Development
Friday November 3 College T-Shirt Day
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day - No School
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - No School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Calendars