Westwood English Department

← Academics

Jean Akers

Dept. Chair (480) 472-4534
jrakers@mpsaz.org

Andreda Box

(480) 472-4538
ahbox@mpsaz.org

Rachel Collay

(480) 472-4537
racollay@mpsaz.org

Luann Ewen

(480) 472-4534
ltewan@mpsaz.org

Lynne Geiser

(480) 472-4544
lmgeiser@mpsaz.org

Judith Harper

(480) 472-4547
jrharper@mpsaz.org

Lisa Monte

English (480) 472-4533
lamonte@mpsaz.org

Stephanie Reary

(480) 472-4582
sareary@mpsaz.org

Rebecca Allred

(480) 472-4594
rrallred@mpsaz.org

Beth Buchmann

(480)472-4644
embuchmann@mpsaz.org

Jessica Dixon

(480) 472-3245
jldixon@mpsaz.org

Alice Galford

(480) 472-4457
aegalfo@mpsaz.org

Cherilyn Guy

English/Stuco (480) 472-4545
cnguy@mpsaz.org

Dana Hertel

English/AVID (480) 472-4437
dlhertel@mpsaz.org

Audrey Napoleone

(480) 472-4544
arnapoleone@mpsaz.org

Juliet Rosales-Johnson

(480) 472-4430
jarosalesjo@mpsaz.org

Rachel Suman

(480) 472-4533
rbsuman@mpsaz.org

Charles Adolewski

(480) 472-4583
cadolewski@mpsaz.org

Dr. Pu Chen

ELAD Spec (480) 472-4636
pchen@mpsaz.org

Cynthia Enfinger

(480) 472-4546
clenfinger@mpsaz.org

Katherine Garza

(480) 472-4548
klgarza@mpsaz.org

Jeffrey Hall

English/AVID (480) 472-4461
jlhall2@mpsaz.org

Ashley Jordan

(480) 472-4551
ajjordan@mpsaz.org

Kari Ramirez

English/Instructional Specialist (480) 472-4532
klramirez@mpsaz.org

Kayla Ruhland

(480) 472-2939
kmruhland@mpsaz.org