Now enrolling K-12 students for the 2021-22 school year | Ahora inscribiendo estudiantes de kínder a doceavo grado para el año escolar 2021-22 Enroll now | Inscríbase ahora

December 1, 2020 - January 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday January 5 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Home vs Mountain View 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Basketball - Away @ Mountain View 4, 5:30, 7pm
Friday January 8 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Away @ Kofa 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Basketball - Home vs Kofa 4, 5:30, 7pm
Monday January 11 4:00pm Girls Soccer - Away @ Pinnacle 4, 6pm
  4:00pm Boys Soccer - Home vs Pinnacle 4, 6pm
Tuesday January 12 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Home vs Mesa 4, 5:30,7pm
  4:00pm Girls Basketball - Away @ Mesa 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Soccer - JV - Home vs Maricopa 4pm Var - Away @ Maricopa 4pm
  4:00pm Boys Soccer - Var - Away @ Maricopa 6pm JV - Home vs Maricopa 6pm
Thursday January 14 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Away @ Dobson 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Basketball - Home vs Dobson 4, 5:30, 7pm
Friday January 15 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Away @ Cibola 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Basketball - Home vs Cibola 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Soccer - Away @ Desert Vista 4, 6pm
  4:00pm Boys Soccer - Home vs Desert Vista 4, 6pm
Tuesday January 19 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Away @ Skyline 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Basketball - Home vs Skyline 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Soccer - Away @ Valley Vista 4, 6pm
  4:00pm Boys Soccer - Home vs Valley Vista 4, 6pm
Friday January 22 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Home vs Red Mountain 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Basketball - Away @ Red Mountain 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Soccer - Home vs Apollo JV 4pm, Var 6pm
  4:00pm Boys Soccer - Away vs Apollo JV 4pm, Var 6pm
Saturday January 23 9:00am Wrestling - Home vs Casteel - Girls only 9am
Tuesday January 26 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Away @ Mountain View 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Basketball - Home vs Mountain View 4, 5:30, 7pm
  4:00pm Girls Soccer - Home vs Mountain View 4, 6pm
  4:00pm Boys Soccer - Away @ Mountain View 4, 6pm
  5:00pm Wrestling - Away vs Basha 5pm
Wednesday January 27 4:00pm Wrestling - Away vs Horizon 4pm
Thursday January 28 4:00pm Girls Soccer-Var only - Away @ Mesa 4 Varsity only
  4:00pm Boys Soccer - Home vs Mesa 4, 6pm
  4:00pm Boys Basketball - Home vs Coronado 4, 5:30, 7pm
Friday January 29 4:00pm Boys Basketball - Away @ Mesa 4, 5:30, 7pm
  5:30pm Girls Basketball - Home vs Mesa JV 5:30, Var 7pm
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Athletics