WESTWOOD ATHLETICS 2020-2021

SPORT/POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Athletic Director Brady Pond bjpond@mpsaz.org
Athletic Secretary Deb Lee dalee@mpsaz.org
Athletic Trainer Ray Madrid rpmadrid@mpsaz.org
Badminton Kaitlyn Burnham kaitlynbburnham@gmail.com
Baseball JR Langston jrlangston@mpsaz.org
Basketball - Boys Mark Carlino macarlino@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls Ron Campton roncampton22@gmail.com
Cheer Megan Ghormley meganbghormley@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys Nate Beaty nate.a.beaty@gmail.com
Cross Country - Girls Sharen Jalbert sjjalbert@mpsaz.org
E-Sports Carl Ross cbross@mpsaz.org
Equipment Manager Barnaby Williams bbwilliams@mpsaz.org
Football Kyle Ide kside@mpsaz.org
Golf - Boys Cody Wolfenbarger
ciwolfenbarger@mpsaz.org
Golf - Girls Ellie Rieks earieks@mpsaz.org
Grounds Jesus Garcia dalee@mpsaz.org
Pom Carly Homer coachcarlyhomer@gmail.com 
Soccer - Boys Lorenzo Davalos ladavalos07@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls Lianna Soifua liannasoifua@gmail.com
Softball Alyssa Dale adale2@mpsaz.org
Strength Coach - Head Jesse Hart jdhart@mpsaz.org
Swim and Dive - Boys Sarah Clawson westwoodhsswimanddive@gmail.com 
Swim and Dive - Girls Sarah Clawson westwoodhsswimanddive@gmail.com 
Tennis - Boys Mitch Harmon mharmon5@asu.edu
Tennis - Girls Troy Powell tepowell@mpsaz.org
Track - Boys James Smith coachjamesaz@gmail.com
Track - Girls Sharen Jalbert sjjalbert@mpsaz.org
Unified Sports Meg Bowman jayandmeg@gmail.com
Volleyball - Boys Rebekah Groscost rgroscost4@gmail.com 
Volleyball - Girls Laurel Beisner laurelb77@gmail.com
Volleyball - Sand Brian Hanna behanna@mpsaz.org
Wrestling Stetson Anderson sganderson@mpsaz.org