WESTWOOD COACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

SPORT/POSITION        NAME                      PHONE         E-MAIL                         
Athletic Director Richard Long 472-4401 rhlong@mpsaz.org 
Athletic Secretary Sharon Hathaway 472-4401

sthathaway@mpsaz.org

Athletic Trainer Ray Madrid 472-4478

rpmadrid@mpsaz.org

Badminton JennaRose Huggs 472-4642

jrdoras@mpsaz.org

Baseball - Varsity JR Langston  472-4465 

jrlangston@mpsaz.org

Baseball - JV Kyle Johnson 472-4401

kjjohnson03@gmail.com

Baseball - Freshman Russ Dyler 472-4401

rdyersdyer@cox.net

Basketball - Boys Var. Troy Powell 472-4555

tepowell@mpsaz.org

Basketball - Boys 9th Bret Haws

 472-4401

 bdhaws@mpsaz.org

Basketball - Boys JV Jason Pasquariello 472-4551

jrpasquariello@mpsaz.org

Basketball - Girls Var. Glenda Skalitzky 472-4401

glenda@goodwitchproductions.com

Basketball - Girls JV

Casey Sanderson

 472-4401

coachcasey2010@yahoo.com

Basketball - Girls F Ron Campton 472-4401

 

Cheer - Varsity Megan Ghormley 593-4359

meganbghormley@gmail.com

Cheer - JV Emily Jones 472-4401

ejonesswim@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Sharen Jalbert 472-4466

sjjalber@mpsaz.org

Boys Cross Country Steve Nissen 472-4465 

sfnissen@mpsaz.org 

Equipment Manager  Paul Cuevas 472-4475 

pacuevas@mpsaz.org 

Football - Varsity Kyle Ide 472-4580

 kside@mpsaz.org

Football - JV Jesse Hart 472-4479 jdhart@mpsaz.org
Football - Freshman Walt Sword
472-4465

wlsword@mpsaz.org

Golf - Boys Richard Sanchez 472-4510

rcsanchez@mpsaz.org

Golf - Girls Jody Wilson 472-4401 

westwoodgirlsgolf@yahoo.com

Grounds Jesus Garcia  472-4401 

sthathaw@mpsaz.org

Pom Sierra Quintana 623-703-7283

coach.squintana@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys Varsity Ladislav Zbozinek  472-4401

lzbozinek@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys JV Aaron Newell 472-4401

sthathaw@mpsaz.org

Soccer - Girls Var. Jodi Gilletti 472-4645

 jmgilletti@mpsaz.org

Soccer - Girls JV TBA

 

Softball - Varsity Donald Baker 472-4401

dkbaker2@mpsaz.org

Softball - JV Nelsene Alford 472-4617

nealford@mpsaz.org

Softball - Freshman Kaityln O'Neil  472-4401

  kaitieoneill@ymail.com

Strength Coach Walt Sword  472-4465

wlsword@mpsaz.org

Swim - Boys Sarah Clawson 472-4401 

smcoleman3@gmail.com

Swim - Girls

Sarah Gray

472-4623

smgray@mpsaz.org

Swim - Diving Coach Rory Russell 472-4401 

rrussell@mpsaz.org 

Tennis - Boys TBA

 

Tennis - Girls Jim McHugh 838-5828

 jmchugh4@cox.net

Track - Boys James Smith 472-4401 

james@azflames.com

Track - Girls Steve Nissen 472-4465

sfnissen@mpsaz.org

Volleyball - Boys Brian Hanna 472-4401

 behanna@mpsaz.org

Volleyball - Boys JV Doug Kiefer 472-4401 

dtkiefer@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls Barbara Drake 472-4401 

wareaglevbc@gmail.com

Volleyball - Girls JV Laurel Beisner 472-4401 laurelb77@gmail.com
Volleyball - Girls Fresh. Kaylee Bingham 472-4401 

kallee8@yahoo.com

Wrestling - Varsity Aaron Decker  472-4562 

ardecker@mpsaz.org