September 21, 2020 - March 20, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday September 23 Early release
Wednesday September 30 Early release
Friday October 2 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Wednesday October 7 Early release
Wednesday October 14 Early release
Wednesday October 21 Early release
Wednesday October 28 Early release
Wednesday November 4 Early release
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 18 Early release
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving break
  November 25 Early release
Wednesday December 2 Early release
Wednesday December 9 Early release
Wednesday December 16 Early release
Friday December 18 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter break
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 15 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 5 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 8-12 Spring break
Current Calendar: Whittier Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Whittier