October 19, 2017 - April 18, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday October 19 1:15pm Early Release
  1:30pm Parent/Teacher confrences
  5:00pm Parent/Teacher confrences
Friday October 20 1:15pm Early Release
  1:30pm Parent/Teacher confrences
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
  1:00pm PTO Pumpkin Contest
Tuesday October 24 1:00pm PTO Pumpkin Contest
Wednesday October 25 1:00pm PTO Pumpkin Contest
Thursday October 26 1:00pm PTO Pumpkin Contest
  5:00pm PTO Family Night
Friday October 27 Winners Anouncements
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:45am Early Release
Thursday November 2 First Quarter Assemblies
Tuesday November 7 2:30pm PTO Board Meeting
Thursday November 9 7:45am Veteran's Day Assembly
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
  November 10-19 7:45am No School
Monday November 13 7:20am Book Fair
Tuesday November 14 7:20am Book Fair
  5:00pm Book Fair Evening Event
  5:00pm Reading Under the Stars
Wednesday November 15 7:20am Book Fair
  5:00pm PTO family night
Thursday November 16 7:20am Book Fair
Friday November 17 7:20am Book Fair
  7:45am Try Awards - 3rd grade
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
  November 23 7:45am No School
Friday November 24 7:45am No School
Tuesday December 5 2:30pm PTO Board Meeting
Wednesday December 20 5:00pm PTO Family Night
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  7:45am Try Awards - 3rd Grade
  11:45am Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
  7:45am No School
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  January 16 1:15pm Early Release
  1:15pm Parent/Teacher confrences
Wednesday January 17 1:15pm Early Release
  1:15pm Parent/Teacher confrences
Thursday January 18 1:15pm Early Release
  1:15pm Parent/Teacher confrences
Friday January 19 1:15pm Early Release
  1:15pm Parent/Teacher confrences
Wednesday January 24 5:00pm PTO Family Night
Thursday January 25 2nd Quarter Asseblies
  5:00pm AzMERIT Parent Night
  January 25-26 5:00pm Try Awards - 3rd Grade
Monday January 29 kindergarten Registration Week
  Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 kindergarten Registration Week
  Kindergarten evening registration
Wednesday January 31 kindergarten Registration Week
Thursday February 1 kindergarten Registration Week
Friday February 2 kindergarten Registration Week
Tuesday February 6 PTO Spring fundraiser
  2:30pm PTO Board Meeting
Wednesday February 7 PTO Spring fundraiser
Thursday February 8 PTO Spring fundraiser
Friday February 9 PTO Spring fundraiser
Saturday February 10 PTO Spring fundraiser
Sunday February 11 PTO Spring fundraiser
Monday February 12 PTO Spring fundraiser
Tuesday February 13 PTO Spring fundraiser
Wednesday February 14 PTO Spring fundraiser
  Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:45am Early Release
Thursday February 15 PTO Spring fundraiser
  5:00pm STEM night
Friday February 16 PTO Spring fundraiser
  7:45am President's Day Asseblies
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
  7:45am No School
Tuesday February 20 PTO Spring fundraiser
Friday February 23 7:50am Try Awards - 3rd Grade
Tuesday February 27 7:45am Picture Day
Thursday March 1 7:20am Book Fair
Friday March 2 7:20am Book Fair
Saturday March 3 7:20am Book Fair
Sunday March 4 7:20am Book Fair
Monday March 5 7:20am Book Fair
Tuesday March 6 7:20am Book Fair
  2:30pm PTO Board Meeting
  5:00pm Book Fair Event
  5:00pm Math Night
Wednesday March 7 7:20am Book Fair
  5:00pm PTO Family Night
Thursday March 8 7:20am Book Fair
Friday March 9 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  11:45am Early Release
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 12-14 Spring Break - Limited district services available
Thursday March 15-16 Spring Break - District offices closed
Monday March 19 School resumes
Friday March 23 7:50am Try Awards - 3rd Grade
  5:00pm PTO Movie Night
Thursday March 29 3rd Quarter Assemblies
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
  7:45am No School
Tuesday April 3 2:30pm PTO Board Meeting
Wednesday April 11 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:45am Early Release
Monday April 16 Volunteer Appreciation Week
Tuesday April 17 Volunteer Appreciation Week
Current Calendar: Whittier Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Whittier