Mesa Public Schools will begin the school year on August 4 with enhanced, structured remote learning for all students. | Las Escuelas Públicas de Mesa comenzarán el año escolar el 4 de agosto con un aprendizaje remoto estructurado y mejorado para todos los estudiantes. Learn more | Aprenda más

 

 

January 1, 2020 - June 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Monday January 13-17 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  January 13 1:00pm Early Release/Salida Temprana - Early Release/Salida Temprana 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 14 1:00pm Early Release/Salida Temprana - Early Release/Salida Temprana 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 15 1:00pm Early Release/Salida Temprana - Early Release/Salida Temprana 1:00 p.m.
Thursday January 16 1:00pm Early Release/Salida Temprana - Early Release/Salida Temprana 1:00 p.m.
Friday January 17 1:00pm Early Release/Salida Temprana - Early Release/Salida Temprana 1:00 p.m.
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday January 23 Screenagers: Next Chapter movie screening - Stapley Junior High
Monday January 27 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 28 Kindergarten evening registration
Thursday January 30 5:00pm Evening Kindergarten Registration/Inscipcion de kínder por la noche - Evening Kindergaten Registration - Help with registration Online Inscripcion de Kinder por la noche - Ayuda con el registro en línea
Wednesday February 12 Professional development - early release
Monday February 17 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 6 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 9-13 Spring Break
Wednesday April 1 Professional development - early release
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday May 20-21 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 21 Last day of school
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday June 1-19 High school summer school session 1
Current Calendar: Whittier Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Whittier