Wilson Elementary Event Calendar

February 1, 2018 - January 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Jan 29 - Feb 2 Kindergarten Registration for 2018-19 School Year Begins
Thursday February 1 9:00am Step-Up to Junior High Day - 6th grade students to travel to Fremont/Taylor Jr. High. 
Tuesday February 6 2:45pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm Orchestra Concert - Grade Level: 4-6 Location: MPR
Thursday February 8 8:00am Field Trip 2nd Grade - 2nd Grade field trip to see Slim Goodbuddy. Location: Orpheum Theater.
Friday February 9 6:00pm Daddy Daughter Dance - Grade: K-6 Location: Multi-purpose Room
Wednesday February 14 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Monday February 19 President's Day-NO SCHOOL
Thursday February 22 9:00am KDG Phoenix Zoo Field Trip - Sack lunch required. 
Monday February 26 5:00pm AVID Night - Grade: K-6 Locations: Rooms 24, 25, 26, and 27. 
Tuesday February 27 9:30am Peter and the Wolf - Symphony Field Trip - Grade: 3rd. Sack lunch required.
  10:45am 1st Grade Field Trip- Tempe Center of the Arts - Grade: 1 Sack lunch required.
  2:20pm Book Club - Grade: 2-3 Location: Library
Tuesday March 6 2:45pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday March 7 7:15am Spring Picture Day - Location: MPR west end
Friday March 9 End of 3rd Quarter--11:45 AM Early Release
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break-NO SCHOOL
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday-NO SCHOOL
Tuesday April 3 2:45pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday April 10 7:30am Pictures KDG/6th cap and gown - Kindergarten and 6th grade pictures in cap and gown. Location: Room 29 and Playground
Wednesday April 11 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Tuesday May 1 2:45pm PTO Meeting
Monday May 7 6:30am Band Assembly and Concert - Assembly for 2-6: 1:10 Concert: 6:30 Location: MPR
Friday May 18 Talent Show
Thursday May 24 Last Day of School
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Wilson