Wilson Elementary Event Calendar

2017 - 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 17 School Office Opens
Monday August 7 Meet the Teacher 5:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday August 9 FIRST DAY of SCHOOL 2017
Thursday August 31 Curriculum Night-5:00-7:00 PM
Monday September 4 Labor Day--NO SCHOOL
Wednesday September 13 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Friday October 6 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM-End of 1st Quarter
Monday October 9-13 October Break--NO SCHOOL
Monday October 16-20 Parent Teacher Conferences-Early Release Every Day @1:15 PM
Wednesday November 1 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day--NO SCHOOL
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break--NO SCHOOL
Friday December 22 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM-End of 2nd Quarter
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break--NO SCHOOL
Monday January 15 Civil Rights Day--NO SCHOOL
Tuesday January 16-19 Parent/Teacher Conference-Early Release Every Day @1:15
Monday Jan 29 - Feb 2 Kindergarten Registration for 2018-19 School Year Begins
Tuesday January 30 5:00pm Kindergarten Evening Registration
Wednesday February 14 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Monday February 19 President's Day-NO SCHOOL
Friday March 9 End of 3rd Quarter--11:45 AM Early Release
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break-NO SCHOOL
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday-NO SCHOOL
Wednesday April 11 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Thursday May 24 Last Day of School
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Wilson