Wilson Elementary Event Calendar

2017 - 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 17 School Office Opens
Monday August 7 Meet the Teacher 5:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday August 9 FIRST DAY of SCHOOL 2017
Thursday August 31 Curriculum Night-5:00-7:00 PM
Monday September 4 Labor Day--NO SCHOOL
Wednesday September 13 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Monday October 2 3:00pm Beginning Band Demonstration
Friday October 6 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM-End of 1st Quarter
Monday October 9-13 October Break--NO SCHOOL
  October 9 6:30pm Parent Demo Night - Parent demo night. Location: MPR
Monday October 16-20 Parent Teacher Conferences-Early Release Every Day @1:15 PM
Wednesday November 1 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Friday November 3 7:25am Wilson Store
Tuesday November 7 2:45pm PTO Meeting
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day--NO SCHOOL
Thursday November 16 6:30pm KDG PE Parent Demonstration Night
Friday November 17 7:25am Wilson Store
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break--NO SCHOOL
Friday December 1 6:00pm Cookies with Santa - For grades K-6. Location: Multipurpose Room.
Tuesday December 5 2:45pm PTO Meeting
Monday December 11 2:40pm Field Trip 3-6 Choir - 3-6 Grade choir field trip. Location: The Citadel 
Tuesday December 12 2:20pm Book Club
Thursday December 14 6:00pm Band Concert and Assembly - Assembly for grades 2-6: 1:10 pm Concert: 6:30 pm Location: MPR
Friday December 15 7:25am Wilson Store
Friday December 22 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM-End of 2nd Quarter
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break--NO SCHOOL
Monday January 15 Civil Rights Day--NO SCHOOL
Tuesday January 16-19 Parent/Teacher Conference-Early Release Every Day @1:15
Tuesday January 23 7:00pm Concert at Mesa High - Free school concert at Mesa High for 6th grade band. Students arrive: 5:15 pm Concert: 7:00 pm Location: Mesa High School Auditorium.
Wednesday January 24 12:15pm Group Activities Picture Day - Grade 3-6 Location: MPR stage
Thursday January 25 7:00pm Choir Concert - Choir feeder school concert for 3-6 grade choir. Students arrive at 5:15 pm. Concert begins at 7:00 pm Location: Mesa High Auditorium
Monday Jan 29 - Feb 2 Kindergarten Registration for 2018-19 School Year Begins
Tuesday January 30 5:00pm Kindergarten Evening Registration
Thursday February 1 9:00am Step-Up to Junior High Day - 6th grade students to travel to Fremont/Taylor Jr. High. 
Tuesday February 6 2:45pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm Orchestra Concert - Grade Level: 4-6 Location: MPR
Thursday February 8 8:00am Field Trip 2nd Grade - 2nd Grade field trip to see Slim Goodbuddy. Location: Orpheum Theater.
Wednesday February 14 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Monday February 19 President's Day-NO SCHOOL
Tuesday March 6 2:45pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday March 7 7:15am Spring Picture Day - Location: MPR west end
Friday March 9 End of 3rd Quarter--11:45 AM Early Release
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break-NO SCHOOL
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday-NO SCHOOL
Tuesday April 3 2:45pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday April 10 7:30am Pictures KDG/6th cap and gown - Kindergarten and 6th grade pictures in cap and gown. Location: Room 29 and Playground
Wednesday April 11 EARLY RELEASE @11:45 AM
Tuesday May 1 2:45pm PTO Meeting
Monday May 7 6:30am Band Assembly and Concert - Assembly for 2-6: 1:10 Concert: 6:30 Location: MPR
Friday May 18 Talent Show
Thursday May 24 Last Day of School
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Wilson