Wilson Elementary Event Calendar

2021 - 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday July 29 4:30pm Meet Your Teacher - Please join us for Meet the Teacher from 4:30pm to 6pm!
Tuesday August 3 7:30am First Day of School! - Welcome back!
Thursday August 26 5:30pm Curriculum Night - We will have 2 sessions. One starting at 5:30 pm and one starting at 6:00 pm.
Monday September 6 Labor Day - No School
Tuesday September 7 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday September 14 7:30am School Pictures - School Picture Day
Tuesday September 28 4:00pm Pizza with the Principal - Look for more information to come. Peter Piper Pizza  2122 E Baseline Rd., Mesa, AZ 85204
Friday October 1 End of First Quarter
  12:00 Early Release - End of Quarter
Monday October 4- 8 Fall Break - No School
Tuesday October 5 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday October 13 Parent Teacher Conference
Thursday October 14 12:00pm Early Release - P/T Conference
  Parent Teacher Conference
Friday October 15 12:00pm Early Release - P/T Conference
  Parent Teacher Conference
Tuesday November 2 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - No School
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break - No School
Tuesday December 7 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Friday December 17 End of Second Quarter Grading Period
  12:00 Early Release - End of Quarter
Monday December 20-31 Winter Break
Tuesday January 4 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday February 1 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday March 1 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday April 5 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday May 3 2:15pm PTO Meeting
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Wilson Elementary