December 1, 2017 - January 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday December 1 8:00am Spelling Bee
  9:00am K-1 Rms 13 & 14 to IDEA museum
  10:30am 5th Grade to Planatarium
Thursday December 7 11:45am Early Release 11:45am
Tuesday December 19 1:30pm Orchestra Concert
  6:30pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 20 10:00am PTO Barros Restaurant Night
Thursday December 21 5:30pm Skate Party!
Friday December 22 8:00am Holiday Sing-A-Long
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 7 7:00am Winter Break
Monday January 8 7:45am School Resumes
Monday January 15 7:30am No School/Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday January 16-19 1:00pm Early Release 1:15 p.m. Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday January 26 8:00am 4th Grade to Dons Discovery Camp
Monday Jan 29 - Feb 2 8:00am Kindergarten Registration begins for 2018-2019 School Year
Tuesday January 30 4:00pm Kindergarten Evening Registration - This is an Open house event.   Student Led Tours Kindergarten teachers available for questions. Bring original state birth certificate,immunization records,proof of address.
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Zaharis