The office is currently closed for summer break and will reopen Monday, July 11. School begins Thursday, August 4. For your convenience, you may enroll your child online and complete re-enrollment for returning students at any time at mpsaz.org/enroll or for assistance contact the office beginning July 11. | La oficina se encuentra cerrada por las vacaciones de verano y reabrirá el lunes 11 de julio. El primer día de clases es el jueves 4 de agosto. Puede inscribir a sus hijos en línea o completar la reinscripción para estudiantes que regresan en cualquier momento en mpsaz.org/enroll o para asistencia contacte a la oficina a partir del 11 de julio.

Brizeiry Silva Head Attendance Clerk 472-2920 bsilva@mpsaz.org
Barbara Lane Receptionist   472-2924  bdlane@mpsaz.org
Sarvia Ortiz  Cafeteria Manager  472-2923 smortiz@mpsaz.org  
Angelica Aguayo Team Leader Secretary    472-2921  aaguayo@mpsaz.org   
Patricia Cadena Parent Educator  472-2933 pacadena@mpsaz.org

SPED Clerk   472-2902  
Jay Hickcox Facilites Assistant   jchickco@mpsaz.org  
Christina Muros  Lead Custodian  472-2908 cmmuros@mpsaz.org 
Stephenie Garcia      Registrar  472-2909 sggarcia2@mpsaz.org
Mary Lucero Principal's Secretary  472-2910        mafraijolucero@mpsaz.org