January 1, 2022 - December 31, 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday January 6 7:00pm Band Concert - Open to all - Auditorium - Free 
Tuesday January 11 7:00pm Choir Concert
Wednesday January 12 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday January 13 7:00pm Band Concert - Open to all   - Auditorium   - Free  
Tuesday January 18 Blood Drive
Wednesday January 26 7:00pm Winter Play - Drama Winter Showcase. A collection of scenes and monologues.
Thursday January 27 7:00pm Winter Play - Drama Winter Showcase. A collection of scenes and monologues.
Friday January 28 7:00pm Winter Play - Drama Winter Showcase. A collection of scenes and monologues.
Saturday January 29 2:00pm Winter Play (Matinee) - Drama Winter Showcase. A collection of scenes and monologues.
  7:00pm Winter Play - Drama Winter Showcase. A collection of scenes and monologues.
Friday February 4 Summit Visit
Tuesday February 8 6:30pm Step Up Night
Monday February 14-18 Spirit Week
Tuesday February 15 7:00pm Mx. Dobson - Details TBD
Wednesday February 16 Bonfire
Friday February 25 9:07am Spring Assembly -   1st Assembly 2nd Hour 9:07 - 9:54 10:00 - 10:47 47 Min 2nd Hour 2nd Assembly 9:07 - 9:54 10:00 - 10:47 47 Min
Tuesday March 1 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday March 2 7:00pm Band Concert - Open to all   - Auditorium   - Free  
Thursday March 3 7:00pm Choir Concert
Wednesday March 30 7:00pm Spring Musical
Thursday March 31 7:00pm Spring Musical
Friday April 1 7:00pm Spring Musical
Saturday April 2 2:00pm Spring Musical (Matinee)
  7:00pm Spring Musical
Monday April 11-15 Spirit Week
Saturday April 16 Prom Night
Tuesday April 19 Blood Drive
Wednesday April 20 7:00pm Dance Concert
Thursday April 21 7:00pm Dance Concert
Tuesday April 26 7:00pm Choir Concert
Wednesday April 27 5:00pm Wrastling Entertainment
Thursday April 28 7:00pm Band Concert - Open to all  - Auditorium  - Free  
Monday May 2 7:00pm Blue and Silver Awards - Details TBD
Wednesday May 4 7:00pm Band Concert - Open to all  - Auditorium  - Free
Thursday May 5 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Monday May 9 6:30pm Blue & Silver
Thursday May 12 5:30pm Spring Art Show
Friday May 13 9:07am Senior Farewell Assembly - Details TBD
  4:00pm Friday Night Live
  7:00pm Friday Night Live
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Activities