Dobson Athletic Calendar

July 1, 2022 - September 30, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 11 7:00am Football Summer Workouts - Coach Bill Godsil 480-472-3295 or rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
Tuesday July 12 7:00am Football Summer Workouts - Coach Bill Godsil 480-472-3295 or rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
Wednesday July 13 7:00am Football Summer Workouts - Coach Bill Godsil 480-472-3295 or rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
Thursday July 14 7:00am Football Summer Workouts - Coach Bill Godsil 480-472-3295 or rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
Monday July 18 7:00am Football Summer Workouts - Coach Bill Godsil 480-472-3295 or rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
Tuesday July 19 7:00am Football Summer Workouts - Coach Bill Godsil 480-472-3295 or rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
Wednesday July 20 7:00am Football Summer Workouts - Coach Bill Godsil 480-472-3295 or rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
Thursday July 21 7:00am Football Summer Workouts - Coach Bill Godsil 480-472-3295 or rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
Monday July 25 9:00am Badminton Camp - Registration info - click HERE
  4:00pm Girls Basketball Open Gym (Fr/So & JV) - Contact Coach Winter kmwinter@mpsaz.org for more information.
Tuesday July 26 9:00am Badminton Camp - Registration info - click HERE
  4:00pm Girls Basketball Open Gym (Fr/So & JV) - Contact Coach Winter kmwinter@mpsaz.org for more information.
Wednesday July 27 9:00am Badminton Camp - Registration info - click HERE
  4:00pm Girls Basketball Open Gym (Fr/So & JV) - Contact Coach Winter kmwinter@mpsaz.org for more information.
Thursday July 28 9:00am Badminton Camp - Registration info - click HERE
  4:00pm Girls Basketball Open Gym (Fr/So & JV) - Contact Coach Winter kmwinter@mpsaz.org for more information.
Friday July 29 9:00am Badminton Camp - Registration info - click HERE
  4:00pm Girls Basketball Open Gym (Fr/So & JV) - Contact Coach Winter kmwinter@mpsaz.org for more information.
Thursday August 4 1st Day of School
Monday August 8 Fall Sports Practice & Tryouts Begin
Tuesday August 16 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - Dobson Ranch Golf Course |  2155 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202
Tuesday August 23 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - Westwood High School - Location TBD
  4:00pm Badminton vs Shadow Ridge - Dobson High School
Thursday August 25 4:00pm Badminton at Gilbert HS - Gilbert High School |  1101 E Elliot Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234
Friday August 26 10:00am Varsity Badminton at Flying Feathers Tournament - Highland High School |  4301 E Guadalupe Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234
Tuesday August 30 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - View Point Golf Course |  8700 E University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85207
  3:30pm Badminton at Perry HS - Perry High School |  1919 E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Alhambra HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Alhambra High School -  3839 W Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85019
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Carl Hayden HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Carl Hayden High School -  3333 W Roosevelt St, Phoenix, AZ 85009
Thursday September 1 4:00pm Badminton vs Maryvale HS - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Maryvale HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Dobson High School
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Skyline High School |  845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208
Friday September 2 7:00pm Varsity Football at Tucson High Magnet School - Tucson High Magnet School |  400 N 2nd Ave, Tucson, AZ 85705
Monday September 5 Labor Day - No School
Tuesday September 6 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - Alta Mesa Golf Club |  1460 N Alta Mesa Dr, Mesa, AZ 85205
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at San Luis HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || San Luis High School -  1250 8th Ave, San Luis, AZ 85349
Wednesday September 7 2:00pm Cross Country Meet - Desert Ridge High School |  10045 E Madero Ave, Mesa, AZ 85209
  6:00pm Fr/So Football vs Westwood HS - Dobson High School
Thursday September 8 4:00pm Badminton vs Valley Vista HS - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Tucson HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Dobson High School
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Rhodes Aquatic Complex |  1860 S Longmore, Mesa, AZ 85202
  6:00pm JV Football at Westwood HS - Westwood High School |  945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa, AZ 85201
Friday September 9 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Westwood HS - Dobson High School
Monday September 12 4:00pm Badminton at Hamilton HS - Hamilton High School |  3700 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85248
Tuesday September 13 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - Red Mountain Ranch Country Club |  6425 E Teton Cir, Mesa, AZ 85215
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Brimhall Jr High |  4949 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85206
Wednesday September 14 2:00pm Cross Country Meet - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Badminton vs Trevor G. Browne HS - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Camelback HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Dobson High School
  6:00pm Fr/So Football at Betty H Fairfax HS - Betty H Fairfax High School |  8225 S 59th Ave, Laveen Village, AZ 85339
Thursday September 15 6:00pm JV Football vs Betty H Fairfax HS - Dobson High School
Friday September 16 7:00pm Varsity Football at Betty H Fairfax HS - Betty H Fairfax High School |  8225 S 59th Ave, Laveen Village, AZ 85339
Monday September 19 4:00pm Badminton vs Desert Ridge HS - Dobson High School
Tuesday September 20 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - Rolling Hills Golf Course |  1415 N Mill Ave, Tempe, AZ 85281
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Chandler HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Dobson High School
  6:00pm Fr/So Football vs Perry HS - Dobson High School
Wednesday September 21 4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Mountain View HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Mountain View High School -  2700 E Brown Rd, Mesa, AZ 85213
  4:00pm Girls Flag Football vs Red Mountain - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Boys Beach Volleyball vs Red Mountain - Dobson High School
  6:00pm JV Football at Perry HS - Perry High School |  1919 E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297
Thursday September 22 4:00pm Varsity Badminton at Boulder Creek HS - Boulder Creek High School |  40404 N Gavilan Peak Pkwy, Anthem, AZ 85086
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Skyline HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Dobson High School 
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Rhodes Aquatic Complex |  1860 S Longmore, Mesa, AZ 85202
  7:00pm Varsity Football vs Perry HS - Dobson High School | Televised game
Tuesday September 27 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - Dobson Ranch Golf Course |  2155 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202
  4:00pm Badminton at Red Mountain HS - Red Mountain High School |  7301 E Brown Rd, Mesa, AZ 85207
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Red Mountain HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Dobson High School 
Wednesday September 28 2:00pm Cross Country Meet - Casa Grande Union High School |  2730 N Trekell Rd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
  4:00pm Girls Flag Football at Skyline High School - Skyline High School |  845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208
  4:00pm Boys Beach Volleyball at Skyline High School - Skyline High School |  845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208
  6:00pm Fr/So Football at Skyline HS - Skyline High School |  845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208
Thursday September 29 3:00pm Boys Golf Meet - Fountain of the Sun Country Club |  500 S 80th St, Mesa, AZ 85208
  4:00pm Badminton vs Westwood HS - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Westwood HS - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm || Westwood High School -  945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa, AZ 85201
  4:00pm Swim Meet - Rhodes Aquatic Complex |  1860 S Longmore, Mesa, AZ 85202
  6:00pm JV Football vs Skyline HS - Dobson High School
Friday September 30 Quarter End - Early Release
  7:00pm Varsity Football at Skyline HS - Skyline High School | 845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Athletics