Dobson Athletic Calendar

June 1, 2021 - May 31, 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday Jun 1 - Aug 7 Cross Country Workouts Monday - Saturday 6 am - 7:30 am
Monday August 9 Start of Fall Sports Season | Practices begin
Thursday August 19 3:00pm Boys Golf - Camelback High School 4612 N 28th Street, Phoenix AZ 85016
Tuesday August 24 3:00pm Boys Golf - Dobson Ranch Golf Course 2155 S Dobson Rd, Mesa AZ 85202
Friday August 27 12:00pm Badminton Invitational Tournament - Highland High School  4301 E Guadalupe Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234
Monday August 30 3:00pm Girls Golf - Dobson Ranch Golf Course 2155 S Dobson Rd, Mesa AZ 85202
Tuesday August 31 3:00pm Boys Golf - Kokopelli Golf Club  1800 W Guadalupe Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233
  4:00pm Badminton vs Queen Creek - Dobson High School 
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Queen Creek High School - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Queen Creek High School  22149 E Ocotillo Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Wednesday September 1 3:00pm Girls Golf - Fountain of the Sun Counry Club  500 S 80th St, Mesa, AZ 85208
Thursday September 2 4:00pm Badminton at Cesar Chavez High School - Cesar Chavez High School  3921 W Baseline Rd, Laveen Village, AZ 85339
  4:00pm Swim/Dive at Skyline High School - Skyline High School  845 S Crismon Rd, Mesa, AZ 85208
Friday September 3 7:00pm Varsity Football at Red Mountain - Red Mountain High School | 7301 E Brown Rd. Mesa AZ 85207
Tuesday September 7 3:00pm Boys Golf - Dobson Ranch Golf Course 2155 S Dobson Rd, Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm Badminton vs Sandra Day O'Connor - Dobson High School
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Sandra Day O'Connor - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Sandra Day O'Connor High School  25250 N 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85083
Wednesday September 8 2:00pm Cross Country Meet - Tumbleweed Park  745 E Germann Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286
  3:00pm Girls Golf - Grand Canyon University Golf Course  5902 W Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85033
  6:00pm Fr/So Football at Alhamba High School - Alhambra High School  3839 W. Camelback Road,  Phoenix, AZ 85019
Thursday September 9 4:00pm Swim/Dive Meet - Rhodes Aquatic Complex  1860 S Longmore, Mesa, AZ 85202
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Trevor Browne - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Dobson High School
  4:00pm Badminton at Trevor Brown High School - Trevor G Brown High School  7402 W Catalina Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85033
  6:00pm JV Football vs Alhambra - Dobson High School 
Friday September 10 11:00am G Volleyball Invitational Tournament - Westwood High School  945 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa, AZ 85201
  7:00pm Varsity Football at Alhambra HS - Alhambra High School | 3839 W Camelback Rd., Phoenix AZ 85019
Monday September 13 3:00pm Girls Golf - Cactus High School  6330 W Greenway Rd, Glendale, AZ 85306
Tuesday September 14 3:00pm Boys Golf - Dobson Ranch Golf Course 2155 S Dobson Rd, Mesa AZ 85202
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball vs Maricopa High School - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Dobson High School
Wednesday September 15 2:00pm Cross Country Meet - Dobson High School
  3:00pm Girls Golf - Fountain of the Sun Counry Club  500 S 80th St, Mesa, AZ 85208
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball at Copper Canyon HIgh School - Fr/So 4:00pm | JV 5:00pm | Varsity 6:00pm | Copper Canyon HS  9126 W Camelback Rd, Glendale, AZ 85305
  4:00pm Badminton at Valley Vista High School - Valley Vista High School  15550 N Parkview Pl, Surprise, AZ 85374
Friday September 17 7:00pm Varsity Football at Desert Ridge HS - Desert Ridge High School | 10045 E Madero Ave. Mesa AZ 85209
Friday September 24 7:00pm Varsity Football vs North Canyon HS | HOMECOMING - Dobson High School 
Friday October 1 7:00pm Varsity Football at Mountain View - Mountain View High School |  2700 E Brown Rd, Mesa, AZ 85213
Friday October 15 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Westwood - Dobson High School 
Friday October 22 7:00pm Varsity Football at Mesa HS - Mesa High School |  1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204
Friday October 29 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Corona Del Sol HS - Dobson High School 
Monday November 1 Start of Winter Sports | Practices begin
Thursday November 4 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Tucson HS - Dobson High School | Game will be televised
Friday November 12 7:00pm Varsity Football vs Skyline HS | SENIOR NIGHT - Dobson High School 
Monday February 7 Start of Spring Sports | Practices begin
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Athletics