BADMINTON

Contact Coach Henry Bribiescas
habribiescas@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3162

photo of Badminton Team

Varsity Badminton Schedule & Results

JV Badminton Schedule & Results

BOYS AND GIRLS DIVE

Click HERE for more information.
Coach Morgan June mljune@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3268

photo of 2020 dive team

Boys Swim & Dive Schedule

Girls Swim & Dive Schedule

GIRLS GOLF

Contact Coach Becky Strauss blstrauss@mpsaz.org or 480-236-1075

photo of Girl's Golf Team

Girls Golf Schedule

CHEER

Click here for more information
Contact Coach Shannon Lang sslang@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3250

photo of Varsity Cheer team

Varsity Football Schedule

JV Football Schedule

Fr/So Football Schedule

FOOTBALL

Contact Coach Bill Godsil rwgodsil@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3295

photo of Varsity Football team

Varsity Football Schedule & Results

JV Football Schedule & Results

Fr/So Football Schedule & Results

POM

Contact Coach Jessica Arnold jlarnold@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3263

Photo of Pom Team

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Click here for more information
Contact Coach Will Robinson dobsonmustangvball@gmail.com or 480-472-3108

photo of girl's volleyball team

Girl's Varsity Volleyball Schedule & Results

Girl's JV Volleyball Schedule & Results

Girl's Fr/So Volleyball Schedule & Results

BOYS & GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Boys: Contact Coach Ray Hayes rhayes@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3176
Girls: Contact Coach Sarah Frechette smfrechette@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3116

photo of Cross Country team

Boy's Cross Country Schedule

Girl's Cross Country Schedule

BOYS GOLF

Contact Coach Andy Rivera agrivera@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3095

photo of Boys Golf Team

Boys Golf Schedule

BOYS & GIRLS SWIM

Click HERE for more information or contact kefranklin@mpsaz.org or 480-472-3279
Girls Swim: Coach Katie Franklin | Boys Swim: Coach Brian Mellott

photo of Boy's Swim/Dive

Boys Swim & Dive Schedule

Girls Swim & Dive Schedule