2021 - 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 26 8:00am Office Opens for 21/22
Monday August 2 9:00am Monday Meet the Teacher
  10:30am Tu/Th Meet the Teacher
  1:30pm Wed and Fri Meet the Teacher
Tuesday August 3 8:30am First Day of School!
Monday September 6 12:00am NO SCHOOL - Labor Day Observed
Monday September 13 12:00am Spirit Week: Hat Day!
Tuesday September 14 12:00am Spirit Week: Hat Day!
Wednesday September 15 12:00am Spirit Week: Hat Day!
Thursday September 16 12:00am Spirit Week: Hat Day!
Friday September 17 12:00am Spirit Week: Hat Day!
Monday October 4- 8 NO SCHOOL - Fall Break
Monday November 1- 5 Scholastic Book Fair
Monday November 8-12 Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday November 11 NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day Observed
Monday November 15 12:00am Hearing Screenings
Wednesday November 17 12:00am Hearing Screenings
Thursday November 18 12:00am Hearing Screenings
Friday November 19 12:00am Hearing Screenings
Wednesday November 24-26 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
Monday November 29 8:30am Picture Day
  2:40pm 6th Period STEM Class w/Mrs. Nichols - This event is for students and parents in Mrs. Nichols' 6th period Picture Perfect STEM class.
Tuesday November 30 8:30am Picture Day
Wednesday December 1 8:30am Picture Day
Friday December 3 8:30am Picture Day
  9:00am Spelling Bee
Monday December 6 9:00am K-3 PE Holiday Health Run
  9:00am Sweaty Sweater Fun Run - This event is limited to 4th-8th grade students who signed up to participate in the Sweaty Sweater Fun Run
  1:30pm Music From Trash Showcase
  2:30pm 3rd Grade Solar System w/Mrs. Evans
  2:30pm Toy Co Showcase w/Mrs. Rowan - This event is for students and parents in Mrs. Rowan's 6th period Toy Co. class.
Tuesday December 7 4:00pm Band Concert - This concert will feature ALL Band students from both our Monday and Tuesday/Thursday classes.
Wednesday December 8 9:00am K-2 PE Holiday Health Run
Thursday December 9 1:50pm Period 5 PE Kids V Parents w/Mrs. Holm - This event is for students in Mrs. Holm's 5th period PE class.
  2:00pm 3rd Grade Solar System w/Mrs. Evans
Friday December 10 9:00am Friday Music Performance - K-8 Grade Music Performance
  2:10pm Kinder Winter Wonderland
Monday December 13 12:00am Spirit Week: Pajama Day!
  9:00am Monday Performances - K-3 Music Performances Strumming & Drumming Show Choir
  2:10pm Kinder Winter Wonderland
  2:30pm World Tours Showcase w/Mrs. Christian
  2:30pm 2nd Grade Gingerbread Showcase w/Mrs. Thomsen
Tuesday December 14 12:00am Spirit Week: Pajama Day!
  1:30pm Kinder Winter Wonderland
  1:45pm STEAM Showcase w/Mrs. Handley - This event is for students in Mrs. Handley's STEAM class.
  1:45pm Claymation Showcase w/Mrs. Rowan - This event is for students and parents in Mrs. Rowan's 5th period Claymation & Ceramics class.
  2:00pm Virtual Cruise Showcase w/Mrs. Christian
Wednesday December 15 12:00am Spirit Week: Pajama Day!
  9:00am Wednesday Music Performances - K-8 Grade Music Performances
  2:10pm Kinder Winter Wonderland
Thursday December 16 12:00am Spirit Week: Pajama Day!
  9:00am Tu/Th Performances - K-3 Grade Music Performances Orchestra Kids on Broadway Dance Eagleridge Voices
Friday December 17 12:00am Spirit Week: Pajama Day!
  9:00am K-2 PE Holiday Health Run
  11:30am Mrs. Maughan's 2nd Grade Showcase
  12:00pm 1/2 Day - Dismissal @ 12
Monday December 20-24 NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
Monday December 27-31 NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
Monday January 3 8:30am School Resumes
Monday January 17 NO SCHOOL - Civil Rights Day Observed
Monday January 24 12:00am Spirit Week: Decades Day! - Wear an outfit from your favorite decade!
Tuesday January 25 12:00am Spirit Week: Decades Day! - Wear an outfit from your favorite decade!
Wednesday January 26 12:00am Spirit Week: Decades Day! - Wear an outfit from your favorite decade!
Thursday January 27 12:00am Spirit Week: Decades Day! - Wear an outfit from your favorite decade!
Friday January 28 12:00am Hearing Screenings
  12:00am Spirit Week: Decades Day! - Wear an outfit from your favorite decade!
Monday January 31 12:00am Hearing Screenings
  12:00am AASA Writing Field Test Grades 3-8 - The State of Arizona requires all students enrolled in a public school district to take the statewide achievement assessments. Students in grades 3-8 will take 1 writing assessment during the week of January 31-February 4.
Tuesday February 1 12:00am Hearing Screenings
  12:00am AASA Writing Field Test Grades 3-8 - The State of Arizona requires all students enrolled in a public school district to take the statewide achievement assessments. Students in grades 3-8 will take 1 writing assessment during the week of January 31-February 4.
Wednesday February 2 12:00am Hearing Screenings
  12:00am AASA Writing Field Test Grades 3-8 - The State of Arizona requires all students enrolled in a public school district to take the statewide achievement assessments. Students in grades 3-8 will take 1 writing assessment during the week of January 31-February 4.
Thursday February 3 12:00am AASA Writing Field Test Grades 3-8 - The State of Arizona requires all students enrolled in a public school district to take the statewide achievement assessments. Students in grades 3-8 will take 1 writing assessment during the week of January 31-February 4.
Friday February 4 12:00am AASA Writing Field Test Grades 3-8 - The State of Arizona requires all students enrolled in a public school district to take the statewide achievement assessments. Students in grades 3-8 will take 1 writing assessment during the week of January 31-February 4.
Monday February 21 NO SCHOOL - President's Day Observed
Tuesday February 22 12:00am Spirit Week: Twin Day - Grab a friend, or a few, and dress alike for this fun spirit week!
Wednesday February 23 12:00am Spirit Week: Twin Day - Grab a friend, or a few, and dress alike for this fun spirit week!
Thursday February 24 12:00am Spirit Week: Twin Day - Grab a friend, or a few, and dress alike for this fun spirit week!
Friday February 25 12:00am Spirit Week: Twin Day - Grab a friend, or a few, and dress alike for this fun spirit week!
Saturday February 26 12:00am Spirit Week: Twin Day - Grab a friend, or a few, and dress alike for this fun spirit week!
Sunday February 27 12:00am Spirit Week: Twin Day - Grab a friend, or a few, and dress alike for this fun spirit week!
Monday February 28 12:00am Spirit Week: Twin Day - Grab a friend, or a few, and dress alike for this fun spirit week!
Monday March 7-11 NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Monday March 21 9:00am Spring Pictures
Monday April 4- 8 AASA State Testing
Monday April 11-14 AASA State Testing
  April 11 9:00am New-To-Eagleridge Class Selection
Friday April 15 NO SCHOOL - April Break
Monday April 18 12:00am AASA State Testing - Make Ups
Tuesday April 19 2:00pm Mrs. V-1st grade showcase
Wednesday April 20 12:00am AASA State Testing - Make Ups
  2:40pm Mrs. V-1st grade showcase
Thursday April 21 1:50pm Mrs. Holm-Recreational Games Showcase
Friday April 22 12:00am AASA State Testing
  2:40pm Mrs. V 1st grade showcase
Monday May 2- 7 Teacher & Staff Appreciation Week
  May 2 9:00am K-3 PE event
  2:30pm Mrs. Evans-3rd grade showcase
  2:30pm Mrs. Hare-Kdg showcase
  2:40pm Mrs. Nichol-STEM showcase
Wednesday May 4 9:00am K-2 PE event
  2:30pm Mrs. Hare-Kdg showcase
Thursday May 5 1:50pm Mrs. Hare-Kdg showcase
  2:00pm Mrs. Evans-3rd grade showcase
Friday May 6 2:30pm Mrs. Hare-Kdg showcase
Monday May 9 1:15pm Assembly-Show Choir, Strumming & Drumming, K-3 singing - Show Choir, Strumming and Drumming, K-3 singing
  2:30pm Mrs. Christian-World Tours showcase
  2:30pm Mrs. Rowan-Toy Company Showcase
Tuesday May 10 2:00pm Mrs. Rowan-Claymation Showcase
  2:00pm Mrs. Christian-Virtual Cruise showcase
  2:00pm Mrs. Handley-STEM showcase
  6:00pm Band Concert - Band concert at Historic Irving 155 North Center Street Mesa, Arizona 85201-6682
Wednesday May 11 2:00pm Assembly-5th grade play & K-2 singing
Thursday May 12 1:00pm Assembly-Dance, Kids on Broadway, Strumming & Drumming, Eagleridge Voices & K-3 singing
Friday May 13 Friday Students' Last Day
  9:00am Assembly-8th grade ceremony & Talent Show
Monday May 16 Monday Students' Last Day
  1:30pm Assembly-8th grade ceremony & Talent Show
Tuesday May 17 1:00pm Assembly-8th grade Ceremony & Talent show
  3:00pm Orchestra Concert - Student report at 3:00pmĀ  Concert begins at 3:30
Wednesday May 18 Wednesday Students' Last Day
  1:30pm Assembly-8th grade Ceremony & Talent Show
Thursday May 19 Tu/Th Students' Last Day
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Eagleridge Enrichment Program