2022 - 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Jun 20 - Jul 8 Senior high summer school session 2
Monday July 4 Independence Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday August 4 First day of school
Tuesday August 30 4:00pm K - 3 Curriculum Night - Kindergarten  4 - 4:30 1st     4:35 - 5:05 2nd    5:10 - 5:40 3rd   5:45 - 6:15
Thursday September 1 4:30pm 4-6 Curriculum Night - 4th grade  4 - 4:30 5th grade   5:05 - 5:35 6th grade   5:40 - 6:10
Monday September 5 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday September 23 7:30am School Pictures
Friday September 30 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 3- 7 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 10 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Wednesday October 12-14 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Friday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 23-25 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed
Friday December 16 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 19 - Jan 2 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 3 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
  Second semester begins
Wednesday January 11-13 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 20 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 10 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 13-17 Spring break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Friday April 7 Spring holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday May 25 Last day of school
Monday May 29 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Ishikawa iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Ishikawa Information