July 30, 2021 - September 29, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday July 29-30 4:30pm Meet the Teacher - Parents and students, come to Johnson between 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm for a meet and greet with faculty and your child(s) teacher for this school year.
Tuesday August 3 7:30am First day of classes
Wednesday August 4 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday August 11 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday August 18 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday August 23 2:00pm Yoga - Yoga/After School Class  2:00-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 25 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday August 30 2:00pm Yoga - Yoga/After School Class  2:00-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 1 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday September 6 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Labor Day
Wednesday September 8 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday September 13 2:00pm Yoga - Yoga/After School Class  2:00-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 15 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday September 20 2:00pm Yoga - Yoga/After School Class  2:00-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 22 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday September 27 2:00pm Yoga - Yoga/After School Class  2:00-3:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 28 12:00am Fall Picture Day
Wednesday September 29 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesdays - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary