March 1, 2021 - April 30, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday March 3 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Friday March 5 11:30am Early Dismissal/End of Grading Period - End of Grading Period/Early Dismissal Dismissal is two and a half hours earlier than normal Friday release time 7:30 a.m.- 11:30 a.m.
Monday March 8-12 12:00am Spring Break/NO SCHOOL - Spring Break/NO SCHOOL March 8-March 12th
Tuesday March 9-13 12:00am Spring Break/NO SCHOOL - Spring Break/NO SCHOOL March 8-March 12th
Wednesday March 10-12 12:00am Spring Break/NO SCHOOL - Spring Break/NO SCHOOL March 8-March 12th
Thursday March 11-12 12:00am Spring Break/NO SCHOOL - Spring Break/NO SCHOOL March 8-March 12th
Friday March 12 12:00am Spring Break/NO SCHOOL - Spring Break/NO SCHOOL March 8-March 12th
Wednesday March 17 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday March 24 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday March 31 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Friday April 2 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Holiday - Spring Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Wednesday April 7 12:00pm Prof Development/Early Dismissal - Professional Development for Teachers (7:30 a.m-12:00 pm)
Wednesday April 14 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday April 21 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday April 28 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary