April 1, 2021 - May 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday April 2 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Holiday - Spring Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Wednesday April 7 12:00pm Prof Development/Early Dismissal - Professional Development for Teachers (7:30 a.m-12:00 pm)
Wednesday April 14 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday April 21 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday April 28 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday May 3 12:00am Spring Pictures - Spring Pictures - Remote students may take pictures 2:15-3:00 p.m. (optional)
Wednesday May 5 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday May 12 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday May 19 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Thursday May 20 2:00pm Last Day of School - *Last Day of School  7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary