August 1, 2022 - September 30, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday August 2- 3 4:00pm Meet the Teacher
Thursday August 4 First Day of School
Wednesday August 10 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - Wednesday Early Release is 12:00pm
Wednesday August 17 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - Wednesday Early Release is 12:00pm
Wednesday August 24 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - Wednesday Early Release is 12:00pm
Wednesday August 31 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - Wednesday Early Release is 12:00pm
Monday September 5 No School Labor Day
Wednesday September 7 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - Wednesday Early Release is 12:00pm
Wednesday September 14 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - Wednesday Early Release is 12:00pm
Wednesday September 21 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - Wednesday Early Release is 12:00pm
Wednesday September 28 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - Wednesday Early Release is 12:00pm
Friday September 30 12:00pm Early Release 12:00pm - End of Quarter 1 Early Release 12:00pm
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Las Sendas Elementary