Madison Elementary School Calendar

August 1, 2017 - September 30, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday August 7 4:00pm Meet the Teacher
Wednesday August 9 First day of school - Welcome back!
Tuesday August 22 5:00pm Skateland Party - Welcome Back Skateland Party
Friday August 25 Fun Food Friday
Thursday August 31 4:00pm Curriculum/Back To School Night - Curriculum/Back to School Night
Monday September 4 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
  No School - Labor Day
Friday September 8 Lifetouch Picture Day
  Fun Food Friday
Monday September 11 3:00pm PTO Meeting 3:00 pm - PTO Meeting in Media Center (Library)
Wednesday September 13 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:45 Early Release
Friday September 22 Fun Food Friday
Current Calendar: Madison Elementary School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Madison Elementary