Madison Elementary School Calendar

October 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 2 3:00pm PTO Meeting - PTO Meeting in Media Center (Library)
Friday October 6 End of first quarter grading period, early release
  11:45 Early Release
Monday October 9-13 October Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
  October 9 No School - October Break
Tuesday October 10 No School - October Break
Wednesday October 11 No School - October Break
Thursday October 12 No School - October Break
Friday October 13 No School - October Break
Monday October 16 School resumes
  October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 16 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday October 17 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday October 18 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday October 19 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday October 20 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
  Fun Food Friday
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
Tuesday October 24 Lifetouch Picture Retakes
Wednesday October 25-27 Science Camp - 6th Grade
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:45 Early Release
Friday November 3 Fun Food Friday
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
  No School - Veterans Day
Monday November 13 3:00pm PTO Meeting - PTO Meeting in Media Center (Library)
Friday November 17 Fun Food Friday
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
  November 23 No School - Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 24 No School - Thanksgiving Break
Current Calendar: Madison Elementary School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Madison Elementary