Madison Elementary School Calendar

January 1, 2022 - February 28, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday January 3 Second semester begins
Friday January 7 Fun Food Friday
Monday January 10 Parent Teacher Conferences
  January 10-14 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Tuesday January 11 Parent Teacher Conferences
  2:15pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday January 12 Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday January 13 12:00am 12:00 Early Release - P/T Conferences
  Parent Teacher Conferences
Friday January 14 12:00am 12:00 Early Release - P/T Conferences
  Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
  No School - Martin Luther King Day
Thursday February 3 Spring/Class Pictures
Friday February 4 Fun Food Friday
Tuesday February 8 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Friday February 18 Fun Food Friday
Monday February 21 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
  No School - Presidents Day
Current Calendar: Madison Elementary School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Madison Elementary