Madison Elementary School Calendar

November 1, 2022 - December 31, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday November 4 Fun Food Friday
Tuesday November 8 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday November 9 12:00pm Garden Club
Friday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
  No School - Veterans Day
Tuesday November 15 8:00am Spelling Bee
Tuesday November 22 Turkey Trot
Wednesday November 23-25 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed (limited district services on Wednesday)
  November 23 No School - Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 24 No School - Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 25 No School - Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday November 30 12:00pm Garden Club
Thursday December 8 6:30pm Orchestra Concert
Tuesday December 13 6:30pm Band Concert
Friday December 16 End of second quarter grading period; early release
  12:00 Early Release - End of Quarter
Monday Dec 19 - Jan 2 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
  December 19 No School - Winter Break
Tuesday December 20 No School - Winter Break
Wednesday December 21 No School - Winter Break
Thursday December 22 No School - Winter Break
Friday December 23 No School - Winter Break
Saturday December 24 No School - Winter Break
Sunday December 25 No School - Winter Break
Monday December 26 No School - Winter Break
Tuesday December 27 No School - Winter Break
Wednesday December 28 No School - Winter Break
Thursday December 29 No School - Winter Break
Friday December 30 No School - Winter Break
Current Calendar: Madison Elementary School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Madison Elementary