2015-2016 Battle of the Books Titles

Battle I

Hatchet by Gary Paulsen
Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher by Bruce Coville
Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine
Poppy by Avi

Battle II

Riding Freedom by Pam Munoz Ryan
Because of Winn Dixie by Kate DiCamillo
City of Ember by Jeanne DuPrau
Chasing Vermeer by Blue Balliett

Battle III

Rules by Cynthia Lord
Captain Nobody by Dean Pitchford
Doll Bones by Holly Black
The Unwanteds by Lisa McMann