The office is currently closed for summer break and will reopen Monday, July 11. School begins Thursday, August 4. For your convenience, you may enroll your child online and complete re-enrollment for returning students at any time at mpsaz.org/enroll or for assistance contact the office beginning July 11. | La oficina se encuentra cerrada por las vacaciones de verano y reabrirá el lunes 11 de julio. El primer día de clases es el jueves 4 de agosto. Puede inscribir a sus hijos en línea o completar la reinscripción para estudiantes que regresan en cualquier momento en mpsaz.org/enroll o para asistencia contacte a la oficina a partir del 11 de julio.

2020 - 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday July 3 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday August 4 First day of school
  August 4- 7 Early release
Monday September 7 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 8 6:00pm Virtual PTO Meeting
Friday October 2 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 12-16 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday October 15 6:00pm Parent University - IEP Training
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving break
Monday November 30 Remote learning for all students
Friday December 18 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter break
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday January 25 Kindergarten enrollment begins
Monday February 15 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 5 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 8-12 Spring break
Friday April 2 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday May 20 Last day of school
Monday May 31 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Mendoza Schedule iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mendoza Elementary