graduation cap and books  
Department Chairperson
Art Mr. Pete Blahak
Business and Technology Mr. Marty Sehl
Counseling Ms. Rhonda Schultz
English Mrs. Heather Land
Family/Comsumer Science Mr. Loren Saulsby
Industrial Technology Mr. Paul Chaisson
Math Mr. Chris Pavlovic
Performing Arts Mr. Mason Schreiber
Physical Education Coach Rusty Pagano
Science Dr. Mark Sandomir
Social Studies Mrs. Lianne Ries
Special Education Ms. Annie Tully
Traffic Safety Mr. James Faul
World Languages Mr. Ryan Norton