Porter Elementary School Calendar

November 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday November 2 5:00pm SIAC/STEM Council
  6:00pm PTO General Meeting - PTO meeting with 4th Grade Family Night
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday November 12 8:00am Veteran's Day Family Event - Basketball Court 
Thursday November 18 7:00am Someburros Family Eat Out Fundraiser - Stapley and Baseline Mention Porter and 30% of the proceeds go to our PTO! FLYER
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday December 7 6:00pm PTO General Meeting - PTO meeting with 6th Grade Family Night
  6:30pm Orchestra Concert - Join us in the Multi Purpose room.
Thursday December 9 6:30pm Band Concert - Join us in the Multi Purpose room.
Tuesday December 14 6:30pm Porter Pride Choir Concert - Concert to be held at Taylor Jr. High Auditorium Choir members need to be at Taylor by 5:30 pm Concert begins at 6:30 pm
Thursday December 16 10:00am Panda Express Eat Out - Join us for PTO Family Eat out Fund Raiser. Panda Express at Dana Park. Show this flyer or Enter 331990 in the fundraiser code box for order online or in the app.  
Friday December 17 End of second quarter grading period; early release
  12:00pm 12 noon DISMISSAL - All students will be released at 12:00 pm for End of 2nd Quarter Grading Period.
Monday December 20-31 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Porter Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Porter Elementary