School starts August 3. | Las clases comienzan el 3 de agosto. Enroll online at mpsaz.org/enroll. | Matricule en

August 2, 2021 - October 1, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
Thursday August 12 6:00pm Instrument Rental Night
Thursday August 19 6:00pm Fall Open House
Thursday August 26 6:00pm NJHS Induction Meeting
Friday August 27 Fall Picture Day
Monday September 6 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 7 Project Mesa
Wednesday September 8 Project Mesa
Thursday September 9 Project Mesa
Friday September 10 Project Mesa
  7:00pm Jr. High Band Night - Event is at Mountain View High School 
Monday September 13 4:15pm SIAC - Teen Life overview of upcoming student presentations.
Thursday September 23 7:00pm Choir Concert
Monday September 27 6:00pm Teen Life Virtual Parent Presentation
Tuesday September 28 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday September 30 7:00pm Band Concert
Friday October 1 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  4:30pm Picture Retakes
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School