April 1, 2021 - May 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday April 2 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Friday April 9 ACE Choir Festival
Tuesday April 13 9:15am AZ Merit 2 Writing
Wednesday April 14 9:15am AZ MMerit 2 - 7th grade remote students will take the writing portion of the test in the auditorium.  Please bring your District Laptop and wired earbuds/headphones. Thank You. 
Monday April 19 4:15pm SIAC
Tuesday April 20 9:15am AZ Merit 2 - 7th & 8th grade students will take the reading portion of the test in their 1st hour classroom.  Please bring your District Laptop and power cord. Thank You. 
Wednesday April 21 9:15am AZ Merit 2 - 7th & 8th grade remote students take the reading portion of the test in the Auditorium. Please bring your District computer and wired earbuds/headphones. 
Thursday April 22 9:15am AZ Merit 2 - 7th & 8th grade students will take the reading 2 portion of the test in their 1st hour classroom.  Please bring your District Laptop and power cord. Thank You. 
Tuesday April 27 9:15am AZ Merit 2 - 7th & 8th grade students will take the Math part 1 portion of the test in their 1st hour classroom.  Please bring your District Laptop and power cord. Thank You. 
Wednesday April 28 9:15am AZ Merit 2 - 7th & 8th grade remote students will take the Math portion of the test in the auditorium.  Please bring your District Laptop and wired earbuds/headphones. Thank You. 
Thursday April 29 9:15am AZ Merit 2 - 7th & 8th grade students will take the Math part 2 portion of the test in their 1st hour classroom.  Please bring your District Laptop and power cord. Thank You. 
Monday May 3 4:05pm NJHS Meeting - Meet in the Auditorium. 
Wednesday May 5 6:30pm Mt. View Football Meeting -  Freshman Football Parent Meeting will be held at 6:30pm in the MV auditorium for parents of any 21-22 Freshman who would like to play football at Mountain View.
Tuesday May 11 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday May 12 7:00pm Band Concert
Thursday May 13 7:00pm Choir Concert
Tuesday May 18 6:00pm Recognition Night - 6:00 pm 7th grade Recognition 6:45 pm 8th grade Recognition
Thursday May 20 Last day of school
Monday May 31 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School