RMRE Main Calendar of Events

Click on event for more information.

  • Events in PURPLE are school wide events.

  • Events in PINK are PTC sponsored events.

  • Events in RED are NEHS sponsored events. 

2021 - 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday August 3 School Starts
Tuesday August 24 4:30pm Curriculum Night - Curriculum Night All families with last names A-L will come between 4:30-5:00pm and all families with last names M-Z will come between 5:15-5:45pm.
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Friday October 1 12:45pm Early Release
Monday October 4- 8 October Break
Monday October 11-15 Book Fair/ Parent Teacher Conf.
Monday November 1 1:00pm Battle of the Books - Battle of the Books will be held in the Media Center at 1 pm. No  videoing will be allowed. 
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 17 12:45pm Early Release
Monday December 20-31 Winter Break
Monday January 10-14 Parent Teacher Conferences
Wednesday January 12 12:45pm Early Release/ Parent Teacher Conf. - Early out these three days for Parent Teacher Conferences. 
Thursday January 13 12:45pm Early Release/ Parent Teacher Conf. - Early out these three days for Parent Teacher Conferences. 
Friday January 14 12:45pm Early Release/ Parent Teacher Conf. - Early out these three days for Parent Teacher Conferences. 
Monday January 17 Martin Luther Day
Monday February 21 Presidents Day
Wednesday February 23 12:20pm NEHS Meetings - Meetings will be held during lunch time in room 32. If this room is not available, meetings will be held in room 31. 
Monday Feb 28 - Mar 4 Book Fair
Friday March 4 12:45pm Early Release
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break
  SPRING BREAK!
Wednesday March 16-31 Pet Item Donation Drive
  March 16 12:20pm NEHS Meeting - Meetings will be held during lunch time in room 32. If this room is not available, meetings will be held in room 31. 
Wednesday March 30 12:20pm NEHS Meeting - Meetings will be held during lunch time in room 32. If this room is not available, meetings will be held in room 31. 
Wednesday April 13 12:20pm NEHS Meeting - Meetings will be held during lunch time in room 32. If this room is not available, meetings will be held in room 31. 
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday
Wednesday May 4 12:20pm NEHS Meeting - Meetings will be held during lunch time in room 32. If this room is not available, meetings will be held in room 31. 
Thursday May 19 Last Day of School
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Current Calendar: RMRE Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: PTC Calendar NEHS iCal | Outlook

« Back to Red Mountain Ranch Elementary