Skyline High School

May 1, 2021 - June 30, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Saturday May 1 National College Signing Day
Sunday May 2 NACAC Spring College Fair
Tuesday May 4 7:00pm Choir Concert - Choir Concert May 4, 2021 @ 7 PM in the Auditorium
Wednesday May 5 1:00pm Early Release @ 1:15 - Wednesday Early Release @ 1:15
Thursday May 6 SAT Registration Deadline
  7:00pm Orchestra Concert - Orchestra Concert May 6, 2021 @ 7 PM in the Auditorium 
Friday May 7 ACT Registration Deadline
  12:05pm Cap and Gown Delivery - Cap and Gowns will be delivered Friday, May 7th during lunches.  
  5:00pm Governor's Youth Commission - Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors   - Governor's Youth Commission - Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors -Deadline to Apply: May 7, 2021 at 5PM  Established in 1989, the Governor’s Youth Commission (GYC) is a diverse body of Arizona high school students from across the state. The membership of the GYC serves to be representative of the demographic and geographic diversity of Arizona. Commissioners are selected based on their demonstrated commitment to school and community, and their demonstrated oral and written ability to communicate through the application process. The Governor’s Office of Youth, Faith and Family (GOYFF) is pleased to announce that applications for the 2021-22 GYC Class are now being accepted For information on what you will learn, agreements of membership, requirements and to apply visit  https://beseenbeheard.az.gov/  (Links to an external site.) See Mrs. Jensen in the Career Center for details or help.
  6:30pm NJROTC Awards - NJROTC Awards May 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM in the Auditorium 
Saturday May 8 SAT Test
  8:00pm Senior Gala - Senior Gala May 8, 2021 8-11 PM  Skyline Courtyard/ Amphitheatre Tickets are $15 in the bookstore.  Vote for Royalty here:  https://skylinehs.voting4schools.com/ 
Monday May 10 Scholarship Award Night
Tuesday May 11 7:00pm Band Concert - Band Concert May 11, 2021 @ 7 PM in the Auditorium 
Wednesday May 12 1:00pm Early Release @ 1:15 - Wednesday Early Release @ 1:15
  5:00pm Legacy of Excellence Awards - Legacy of Excellence Awards May 12, 2021  Students with the last names A-L will be honored at 5 PM.  Students with the last names M-Z will be honored at 7 PM. 
Thursday May 13 6:30pm AVID Graduation - AVID Graduation  May 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM in the Auditorium 
Friday May 14 5:30pm NAEP Senior Drive Up - NAEP Senior Drive Up May 14, 2021 5:30-6:30PM in the front parking lot
Wednesday May 19 8:00am Early Release @ 12:30 -   SEMESTER TESTING 5/19 A Hour 6:55-7:50 1st Period 8:15-9:35 2nd Period 9:42-11:00 3rd Period 11:07-12:25 NO LUNCH BUSES LEAVE CAMPUS AT 12:30
Thursday May 20 Class of 2021 Graduation
  Class of 2021 Graduation
  Last Day of School
  8:00am Early Release @ 12:30 -   SEMESTER TESTING 5/20 A-HOUR DOES NOT MEET   4th period 8:15-9:35 6th period 9:42-11:00 7th period 11:07-12:25 NO LUNCH BUSES LEAVE CAMPUS AT 12:30
Tuesday June 1 Summer Academy Begins
Saturday June 5 SAT Test
Saturday June 12 ACT Test
Monday June 14-17 ASU Summer Leadership 9-11th
Friday June 18 ACT Registration Deadline
Wednesday June 30 8:00am Last Day of Summer School - June 30 is the last day of summer school at Skyline High School. 
Current Calendar: Skyline High School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Skyline Athletics Skyline Advisement/College & Career Readiness Center iCal | Outlook

« Back to Students' Page