Summer School Options

Summer School options Skyline Academy Credit Recovery, Traditional In-person summer school, MDLP
Summer School Options Spanish
Counselors

Last Names: A-CH

Cynnamon Martinez 

cmmartinez@mpsaz.org

Last Names: Ci-Gl

Amanda Carswell

ajcarswell@mpsaz.org

Last Names: Go-La

Melissa Preuhs

mcpreuhs@mpsaz.org

Last Names: Le-Op 

Judy Spencer

jsspencer@mpsaz.org

Last Names: Or-Se

Randy Payne

rbpayne@mpsaz.org

Last Names: Sh-Z

Amie Ledwith

alledwith@mpsaz.org

Skyline Academy & Traditional In-Person Summer School

Summer school begins Tuesday, May 31. Sessions are Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-12:00 PM.

Free breakfast and lunch will be available for summer school students in the cafeteria.