October 1, 2022 - February 28, 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 3- 7 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 10 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Tuesday October 11 6:00pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday October 12-14 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Thursday October 13-14 Elementary Early Release at 12:45
Friday October 21 K-6 Spirit Day - Crazy Hair Day
Thursday October 27 6:00pm PTO Monster Mash
Tuesday November 1 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Friday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 16 4:00pm PTO Dine Out Event at Chipotle
  4:00pm PTO Dine Out Event at Chipotle
Friday November 18 K-6 Spirit Day - Twin Day
Wednesday November 23-25 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed (limited district services on Wednesday)
Friday December 9 K-6 Spirit Day - Pajama Day
Friday December 16 End of second quarter grading period; early release
  Elementary Early Release at 12:45
  7th/8th Grade Early Release at 2:00
Monday Dec 19 - Jan 2 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 3 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
  Second semester begins
Wednesday January 11-13 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Thursday January 12-13 Elementary Early Release at 12:45
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday January 20 K-6 Spirit Day - Dress to Impress Day
Wednesday February 15 4:00pm PTO Community Builder Event at Fat Cats
  4:00pm PTO Community Builder Event at Fat Cat's
Friday February 17 K-6 Spirit Day - Jersey Day
Monday February 20 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy K-6