The office is currently closed for summer break and will reopen Monday, July 11. School begins Thursday, August 4. For your convenience, you may enroll your child online and complete re-enrollment for returning students at any time at mpsaz.org/enroll or for assistance contact the office beginning July 11. | La oficina se encuentra cerrada por las vacaciones de verano y reabrirá el lunes 11 de julio. El primer día de clases es el jueves 4 de agosto. Puede inscribir a sus hijos en línea o completar la reinscripción para estudiantes que regresan en cualquier momento en mpsaz.org/enroll o para asistencia contacte a la oficina a partir del 11 de julio.

July 1, 2022 - December 31, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Jun 20 - Jul 8 Senior high summer school session 2
Monday July 4 Independence Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday August 1 9:00am 7th Grade Mountaineer Day A-M
  1:00pm 7th Grade Mountaineer Day N-Z
Tuesday August 2 9:00am 8th Grade Mountaineer Day
  5:00pm Elementary Meet the Teacher
Thursday August 4 First day of school
Monday September 5 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday September 30 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 3- 7 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 10 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Friday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 23-25 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed
Friday December 16 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 19 - Jan 2 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy K-6