August 17, 2022 - December 16, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday August 25 6:00pm K-6 Curriculum Night
Tuesday August 30 6:00pm 7th-8th Grade Curriculum Night
Monday September 5 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 6 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Friday September 30 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 3- 7 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 10 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Tuesday October 11 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday October 12-14 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Tuesday November 1 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Friday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 23-25 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed
Friday December 16 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Current Calendar: Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy K-6