May 1, 2022 - August 31, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday May 3 7:00pm Concert: Elementary Bands
Wednesday May 4 Elementary Band Student Assembly
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Thursday May 5 7:00pm Concert: All Junior High Bands
Tuesday May 10 7:00pm Concert: All Junior High Orchestras
Wednesday May 11 7:00pm Concert: Elementary Orchestras
Thursday May 12 Elementary Orchestra Student Assembly
  5:00pm PTO Dine Out Fundraiser at Brusters
  5:00pm PTO Dine Out Fundraiser at Brusters
Friday May 13 K-6th Grade Spirit Day - Sunglasses Day
Monday May 16 5:00pm 6th Grade IB Exhibition
  7:00pm Concert: Concert Choir
Tuesday May 17 6:00pm Kindergarten-5th Grade IB Exhibition Night
Wednesday May 18 Kindergarten-5th Grade Dance Around the World
Thursday May 19 Last day of school; early release
  End of 4th Quarter - K-6 Early Release at 12:45 PM
  End of 4th Quarter - 7th/8th Grade Early Release at 2:00 PM
  NO PRE-SCHOOL
Monday May 30 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday May 31 - Jun 17 Senior high summer school session 1
Monday Jun 20 - Jul 8 Senior high summer school session 2

2022-2023

Monday July 4 Independence Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday August 1 9:00am 7th Grade Mountaineer Day A-M
  1:00pm 7th Grade Mountaineer Day N-Z
Tuesday August 2 9:00am 8th Grade Mountaineer Day
  5:00pm Elementary Meet the Teacher
Thursday August 4 First day of school
Tuesday August 9 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday August 16 4:00pm PTO Community Builder Event at Peter Piper Pizza at Dobson Rd/ Chandler Blvd
  4:00pm PTO Community Builder Event at Peter Piper Pizza at Dobson Rd/ Chandler Blvd
Thursday August 25 6:00pm K-6 Curriculum Night
Tuesday August 30 6:00pm 7th-8th Grade Curriculum Night
Current Calendar: Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy K-6