July 1, 2022 - October 31, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Jun 20 - Jul 8 Senior high summer school session 2
Monday July 4 Independence Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday August 1 9:00am 7th Grade Mountaineer Day A-M
  1:00pm 7th Grade Mountaineer Day N-Z
Tuesday August 2 9:00am 8th Grade Mountaineer Day
  5:00pm Elementary Meet the Teacher
Thursday August 4 First day of school
Tuesday August 9 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday August 16 4:00pm PTO Community Builder Event at Peter Piper Pizza at Dobson Rd/ Chandler Blvd
  4:00pm PTO Community Builder Event at Peter Piper Pizza at Dobson Rd/ Chandler Blvd
Thursday August 25 6:00pm K-6 Curriculum Night
Tuesday August 30 6:00pm 7th-8th Grade Curriculum Night
Monday September 5 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 6 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Friday September 30 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 3- 7 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 10 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Tuesday October 11 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday October 12-14 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Current Calendar: Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy K-6