October 1, 2022 - January 31, 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 3- 7 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 10 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Tuesday October 11 6:00pm PTO Meeting
  6:00pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday October 12-14 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Thursday October 13-14 Elementary Early Release at 12:45
Friday October 21 K-6 Spirit Day - Crazy Hair Day
Thursday October 27 6:00pm PTO Monster Mash
Tuesday November 1 6:00pm PTO Meeting
  6:00pm PTO Meeting
Friday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 16 4:00pm PTO Dine Out Event at Chipotle
  4:00pm PTO Dine Out Event at Chipotle
Friday November 18 K-6 Spirit Day - Twin Day
Tuesday November 22 K-6 Charity Run
Wednesday November 23-25 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed (limited district services on Wednesday)
Wednesday December 7 6:00pm PTO Meeting
  6:00pm PTO Meeting
Friday December 9 K-6 Spirit Day - Pajama Day
Monday December 12-18 Dine Out Event at Culvers on Ray Road
  Dine Out Event at Culvers on Ray Road
Friday December 16 End of second quarter grading period; early release
  Elementary Early Release at 12:45
  7th/8th Grade Early Release at 2:00
Monday Dec 19 - Jan 2 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
  Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
  Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 3 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
  Second semester begins
  Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
  Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Wednesday January 4 School Resumes - First Day of 3rd Quarter
  School Resumes - First Day of 3rd Quarter
Tuesday January 10 6:00pm PTO Meeting
  6:00pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday January 11-13 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Thursday January 12-13 Elementary Early Release at 12:45
  January 12 4:00pm Dine Out Event at Floridino's
  4:00pm Dine Out Event at Floridino's
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday January 20 K-6 Spirit Day - Dress to Impress Day
Current Calendar: Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy K-6