August 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
Wednesday August 18 7th-8th Grade Picture Day
Tuesday August 24 6:00pm 7th-8th Grade Curriculum Night
Monday September 6 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday October 1 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  2:00pm End of 1st Quarter - Early Release
Monday October 4- 8 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 17 End of second quarter grading period; early release
  2:00pm End of 2nd Quarter - Early Release
Monday December 20-31 Winter Break
Current Calendar: Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy 7-8