Winter Sports Schedule

May 1, 2022 - April 30, 2024
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday May 3 7:00pm Concert: Elementary Bands
Wednesday May 4 Elementary Band Student Assembly
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Thursday May 5 7:00pm Concert: All Junior High Bands
Tuesday May 10 7:00pm Concert: All Junior High Orchestras
Wednesday May 11 7:00pm Concert: Elementary Orchestras
Thursday May 12 Elementary Orchestra Student Assembly
  5:00pm PTO Dine Out Fundraiser at Brusters
  5:00pm PTO Dine Out Fundraiser at Brusters
Friday May 13 K-6th Grade Spirit Day - Sunglasses Day
Monday May 16 5:00pm 6th Grade IB Exhibition
  7:00pm Concert: Concert Choir
Tuesday May 17 6:00pm Kindergarten-5th Grade IB Exhibition Night
Wednesday May 18 Kindergarten-5th Grade Dance Around the World
Thursday May 19 Last day of school; early release
  End of 4th Quarter - K-6 Early Release at 12:45 PM
  End of 4th Quarter - 7th/8th Grade Early Release at 2:00 PM
  NO PRE-SCHOOL
Monday May 30 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday May 31 - Jun 17 Senior high summer school session 1
Monday Jun 20 - Jul 8 Senior high summer school session 2

2022-2023

Monday July 4 Independence Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday August 4 First day of school
Monday September 5 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday September 30 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 3- 7 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 10 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Friday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 23-25 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed
Friday December 16 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 19 - Jan 2 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 3 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 20 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 10 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 13-17 Spring break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Friday April 7 Spring holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday May 25 Last day of school
Monday May 29 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed

2023-2024

Tuesday July 4 Independence Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday August 3 First day of school
Monday September 4 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday October 6 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 9-13 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 16 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 22-24 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday December 21 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Friday Dec 22 - Jan 5 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday January 8 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 15 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 18-22 Spring break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Friday March 29 Spring holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy 7-8